Three Sovereign States and Two Regions Have Recognised Donetsk! (13.7.2022) 

One Version of the National Flag of Donetsk

The Donetsk region lies within the Donbass area of Eastern Ukraine. The official name of this region is now the ‘Donetsk People’s Republic’ (DPR). The DPR has a population of around 2.3 million living in an area of about 7,800 square kilometres. Donetsk is economically very well developed and possesses an important heavy industry base premised upon coal mining. This article describes how many States and Regions currently recognise the ‘Donetsk People’s Republic’ – particularly after the Communist Party of Russia successfully campaigned (through the liberal, bourgeois, democratic process), for Russia to ‘recognise’ the DPR and the LPR after the population of the region had suffered eight-years of continuous military attack – with the (Neo-Nazi) Armed Forces of Ukraine receiving material and military support from the US, UK and EU! A UN Report states that between 10-15 thousand men, women and children were killed, whilst 50,000 people have been wounded throughout Donbass (between 2014-2022).

One Version of the National Flag of Lugansk

Region 1:

The Lugansk region in Eastern Ukraine was proclaimed on April 27, 2014. A referendum was held on May 11, 2014, and a declaration of independence was announced upon May 12, 2014. On May 11, 2014, Donetsk was recognized by the Lugansk People’s Republic (LPR).

One Version of the National Flag of Georgia South Ossetia

Region 2:

Georgia South Ossetia, located in Northern Georgia, covers an area of 3,900 square kilometres and has a population of about 70,000. It was attacked by the Saakashvili government in 2008, but Putin the Great directly intervened during the Beijing Olympics, beating the Georgian army. On June 27, 2014, Georgia South Ossetia officially recognised Donetsk!

One Version of the National Flag of Russia

Sovereign State:

3. Russia has a population of 144 million and an area of 17.07 million square kilometres. On February 22, 2022, Russian President Vladimir Putin signed a decree announcing the formal recognition Donetsk.

One Version of the Flag of Syria

Sovereign State:

4. Syria possesses an area of 185,000 square kilometres and a population of more than 10 million. On June 29, 2022, Syria signed a decree announcing its formal recognition of Donetsk.

One Version of the Flag of North Korea

Sovereign State:

5. On July 13, 2022, North Korea signed a decree announcing its formal recognition of Donetsk. The leader of Donetsk – Pushrin – said that “Today the Democratic People’s Republic of Korea (DPRK) recognized the Donetsk People’s Republic (DPR). The international status of the Donetsk People’s Republic and its national status continue to strengthen – this is another victory of our diplomacy! This decision will serve as the basis for the further development of relations between the two sides in the economic field, and will expand the geographical scope of trade of enterprises. We thank the DPRK people for making such an important decision to support the people of Donbass, and hope that the two sides will actively carry out fruitful cooperation.”

The purpose of this article is for the popularization and dissemination of knowledge throughout the Socialist System. If there are any deficiencies, please contact and point-out in a polite and rational manner.

Chinese Language Article:


2022-07-13 21:10:42 来源: 啥都-不知道 天津   










Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s